(Sunset 2021) Affordable Housing Committee


  • Michael Fogliano, Chair
  • Tom Ortoleva, Member
  • Tammy Tinnerello, Member
  • John Zaccaro, Member
  • Harold Thompson, Member
  • John Coughlin, Member
  • Karen Winters, Member
  • Jennifer Miller, Member
  • Peter Cable, Member


The charge of the Affordable Housing Committee is to provide the Board of Selectmen with information and recommendations for action regarding Affordable Housing in Old Lyme. The Committee is compromised of 7 members and 2 alternates, appointed for the duration of the committee. Once a recommendation is made to the Board of Selectmen, their charge will be considered completed, and the committee terminated, unless the Board of Selectmen determines the continuation is necessary.

Read the Affordable Housing Committee's full charge. (PDF)