Skip Navigation
 

This table is used for column layout.
 
Meeting Calendar
December 2017
 
Previous Week
 December 2017 
Next Week
 
Friday, December 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Center School
Saturday, December 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, December 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, December 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: 2nd floor Mezzanine Conference
Wednesday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Meeting Hall
7:30 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
Thursday, December 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
6:30 PM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
7:00 PM
Location: American Legion Room
Friday, December 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 2nd floor Mezzanine Conference
Monday, December 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: 2nd floor Mezzanine Conference
7:30 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, December 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
5:00 PM
Location: American Legion Room
6:00 PM
Location: American Legion Room
7:00 PM
Location: American Legion Room
7:30 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
Wednesday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Rogers Lake Clubhouse, Rogers L
7:30 PM
Location: Rogers Lake West Shores Clubhou
Thursday, December 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
5:00 PM
Location: 2nd floor Mezzanine Conference
7:00 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
Friday, December 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Monday, December 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
1:00 PM
Location: Lymes' Senior Center
7:30 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, December 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Lyme's Senior Center, 27 Town W
3:00 PM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location:
7:15 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
7:30 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
Wednesday, December 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Meeting Hall
Thursday, December 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
Monday, December 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Closed
 
 
52 Lyme St, Old Lyme, CT 06371  (860) 434-1605

Town Hall Hours  Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM